Contact

PRISM CAPITAL

444 North Michigan, Suite 1910
Chicago, IL 60611

Phone 312.464.7900
Fax 312.464.7915

CONTACTS AT PRISM

Robert Finkel Managing Partner robert@prismfund.com 312.464.7910
Blaine Crissman Partner blaine@prismfund.com 312.464.7906
Bill Harlan Partner bill@prismfund.com 312.464.7912
Steve Vivian Partner steve@prismfund.com 312.464.7902
Ryan Griffith Associate ryan@prismfund.com 312.464.7909
Katharine Williams Executive Assistant katharine@prismfund.com 312.464.7900
Cara Winter Office Manager cara@prismfund.com 312.464.7908

Driving directions to Chicago office

Directions from North (O’Hare) — Driving
Take I-190 East ramp. Merge onto I-190 East. Take I-90 East. Take I-90/I-94 (Kennedy Expy.) Lane Ramp towards Armitage Ave. Merge onto I-90 Express Lane. Turn slight left onto W. Ohio St. Turn right onto N. Michigan Ave. Several Pay Parking lots and garages are located a block west of Michigan Ave. along Rush Street and Hubbard Street.

Public Transportation (CTA from O’Hare)
Take the Blue Line CTA to the loop. Get off at Washington. You may either walk upstairs and hail a taxi or walk downstairs to transfer to the red line train. Take red line (to Howard) north to Grand. Walk 3 blocks east on Grand. You will come to an overpass (this is Michigan Ave.) Walk up the access stairs to Michigan Ave. and proceed south. (444 N. Michigan Ave. is located on the right side of the street, 2 blocks north of the river.) CTA System Maps

Directions from South (Midway) — Driving
Turn left onto S. Cicero Ave. Take the I-55 North ramp. Merge onto I-55 North. Take the I-90 West/I-94 West (Ryan Expy.) exit, exit number 292, towards Wisconsin. Merge onto I-90W/I-94W ramp. Take Ohio St. Exit East. Turn right onto N. Michigan Ave. Several Pay Parking lots and garages are located a block west of Michigan Ave. along Rush Street and Hubbard Street.

Public Transportation (CTA from Midway)
Take the CTA Orange Line Train to the loop. Depart the train at the State/Van Buren stop.
Take CTA Bus #146 INNER DRIVE/MICHIGAN EXPRESS Northbound. Depart the
bus at the Upper Michigan & Tribune/Wrigley Buildings. CTA System Maps

Directions from Western Suburbs
Take I-88 East. I-88 east will merge into I-290 East (Eisenhower Expressway). After approximately 14.5 miles, I-290 will become Congress Parkway. Continue to follow Congress Parkway until it intersects State Street. Make a left turn onto State Street and follow it to Jackson Boulevard. Make a right onto Jackson, follow it for two blocks, and make a left onto Michigan Avenue. Follow Michigan Avenue over the bridge. Several Pay Parking lots and garages are located a block west of Michigan Ave. along Rush Street and Hubbard Street.